Officers of the Oakland University AAUP Chapter:

Executive Director:Amy Pollard(248) 370-2005pollard@oakland.edu
President:Karen Miller(2023)(248) 370-4089kjmiller@oakland.eduu
Vice President:Allison Bohn (2023)ambohn@oakland.edu
Treasurer:Joy Ruihua Jiang(2023)(248) 370-2832jiang@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Caitlin Demsky(2022)(248) 370-4089cademsky@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Doug Wendell(2023)(248) 370-3580wendell@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Michael Latcha(2022)(248) 370-2203latcha@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Ken Mitton(2022)(248) 370-2096mitton@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Cindy Sifonis(2022)(248) 370-4680sifonis@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Helen Levenson(2023)(248) 370-2497hlevenson@oakland.edu
At-Large Member (SL):Bernadette Donahue(2023)(248) 370-2060donohue@oakland.edu
Contract Officer:Diane Hartmus(2022)(248) 370-2375hartmus@oakland.edu
Grievance Officer:Jennifer Thor(2022)(248) 370-4091thor@oakland.edu
MI-AAUP State Representative
Nominations welcome
Committee R: Relations with the Michigan Legislature
Nominations welcome
Committee A: Academic Freedom and Due Process
Nominations welcome
Committee W: Status of Women in the Profession
Nominations welcome
Committee T: University Governance
Nominations welcome