Officers of the Oakland University AAUP Chapter:

Executive Director:Amy Pollard(248) 370-2005pollard@oakland.edu
Executive Director:Scott Barns(248) 370-2005barns@oakland.edu
Interim President: Elizabeth Wallis(2022)(248) 370-4879wallis@oakland.edu
Treasurer:Joy Ruihua Jiang(2021)(248) 370-2832jiang@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Caitlin Demsky(2022)(248) 370-4089cademsky@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Karen Miller(2021)(248) 370-3512kjmiller@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Michael Latcha(2022)(248) 370-2203latcha@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Ken Mitton(2022)(248) 370-2096mitton@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Cindy Sifonis(2022)(248) 370-4680sifonis@oakland.edu
At-Large Member:Helen Levenson(2021)(248) 370-2497hlevenson@oakland.edu
At-Large Member (SL):Allison Bohn(2021) ambohn@oakland.edu
Contract Officer:Diane Hartmus(2020)(248) 370-2375hartmus@oakland.edu
Grievance Officer:Kevin Murphy(2020)(248) 370-3294murphy@oakland.edu
Asst. Grievance Officer:Jennifer Thor(2020)(248) 370-4091thor@oakland.edu
MI-AAUP State Representative
Michael Polis
Committee R: Relations with the Michigan Legislature
Nominations welcome
Committee A: Academic Freedom and Due Process
Nominations welcome
Committee W: Status of Women in the Profession
Nominations welcome
Committee T: University Governance
Nominations welcome